Mad Decent And Diplo Present 'Blow Your Head'

Mad Decent's new compilation features dubstep's finest

Mad Decent announces their first volume in their Blow Your Head compilation series, featuring one of the best dance genres around - dub step.  Diplo Presents Dubstep are sixteen dubstep tracks handpicked by Diplo himself.  Some are old favorites while others show the new side of dubstep that's emerging in the culture.  Diplo Presents Dubstep isn't meant to be a tell-all tale about the genre but rather a loose guide showing every side of the multifaceted category.  From Rusko to Zomby to Diplo himself, there's something for every electro-lover.  Diplo Presents Dubstep comes out November 2 on Mad Decent.  Tracklist below.


1. Joker & Ginz: Re-Up
2. Major Lazer feat. Mr Lexx & Santigold: Hold The Line (Skream Remix) - PREVIOUSLY UNRELEASED
3. DZ: Down
4. Diplo feat. Lil Jon: U Don't Like Me (Datsik Remix) - PREVIOUSLY UNRELEASED
5. Zomby: Strange Fruit
6. Brackles: Glazed
7. Jessica Mauboy: Burn (Stenchman Remix) - PREVIOUSLY UNRELEASED
8. Doctor P: Sweet Shop
9. Rusko: Cockney Thug (Caspa Remix)
10. Untold: Stop What You're Doing (James Blake Remix)
11. Borgore feat. Diplo: Sunset
12. James Blake: Sparing The Horse
13. Benga: 26 Basslines
14. Little Jinder: Youth Blood (12th Planet & Flinch Remix)
15. Rudi Zygadlo: Resealable Friendship (Starkey Remix)
16. Rusko feat. Amber Coffman: Hold On (Subfocus Remix)

Posted by Amy Dittmeier on Sep 21, 2010 @ 3:15 pm

mad decent, blow your head, diplo, dub step